Directors

The Board of Directors is elected annually to serve the members of TRIB Group. Every member of our Board of Directors and Product Committees is a TRIB Group member, who volunteers their expertise, experience and services without compensation. Staffing our board and committees with RTO operators allows us to stay in constant touch with the demands of our industry.

 

The 2019/2020 TRIB Group Board of Directors are:

Chris Kale, Jr

President

Happy's Home Center

813-503-5683

chriskale115@gmail.com

Mike Tissot

Vice President

Countryside Rentals

740-634-2666

mtissot@r2o.com

Joe Fischer

Secretary

Eagle Rents

330-503-6978

joe@rentfromeagle.com

Marty Auble

Treasurer

Appliance & Furniture RentAll

605-338-1800

martya@rentall-inc.com

David P. David

Member at Large

Full O Pep Appliances

740-634-2666

david@americanrentals.com

Dan Fisher

Member at Large

Majik Rent to Own

717-397-3372

dan.fisher@majikrto.com 

 

Chris Bolin

Member at Large

Bolin’s Rental Purchase

931-906-2066

bolinrto@cdelightband.net

Chad Fosdick

Member at Large

Premier Rental Purchase

402-705-4510

chad.j.fosdick@gmail.com

Jeff Lebakken

Member at Large

Lebakkens Inc. of Wisconsin

715-831-1002

lebakkens@charter.net